K300 teams out of Tuluksak

by Kristin Hall on January 21, 2012

All 16 K300 teams have checked in and out of Tuluksak and mush on to the Kalskag checkpoint. Rohn Buser has taken the lead and is now followed by Lance Mackey. Martin Buser rounds out the top three racers.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Previous post:

Next post: