KYUK AM

Contact Us

Administration    
Shane Iverson General Manager (907)543-0222 shane@kyuk.org
Petra Harpak Administrative Assistant/Office Clerk  (907)543-3131 petra@kyuk.org
Joe Seibert Chief Engineer  (907)543-0237 joe@kyuk.org
      zach@kyuk.org
       
News Department   news@kyuk.org
Anna Rose MacArthur News Director  (907)543-0225 annarose@kyuk.org
Christine Trudeau English News Reporter  (907)543-0223 adrian@kyuk.org
      charles@kyuk.org
       
Radio Department   radio@kyuk.org
Julia Jimmie Radio Program Director/Translator (907)543-0231 julia@kyuk.org
      geraldine@kyuk.org
       
Multimedia Department    
Katie Basile Multimedia Producer/Director  (907)543-0233 katie@kyuk.org
Dean Swope Multimedia Producer Video/Graphics (907)543-0242 dean@kyuk.org
       
Main Phone Numbers     
Main Number (907)543-3131    
Tundra Drums Line (907)543-0236    
Fax Number (907)543-3130    
Live Call-in 1    (907)543-5985    
Live Call-in 2    (907)543-2756    
Live Call-in Toll Free (800) 995-8954    
All Staff email staff@kyuk.org